Officers

SEMA OFFICERS

Mary Valante, President (2017-2019)
Department of History
Appalachian State University (valantema@appstate.edu)

Phyllis Jestice, Vice President (2017-2019)
Department of History
College of Charleston (jesticepg@cofc.edu)

Michael Crafton, Treasurer (2014-18)
Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs
University of West Georgia (mcrafton@westga.edu)

Amy N. Vines, Secretary (2017-20)
Department of English
University of North Carolina, Greensboro (anvines@uncg.edu)

Britt Mize, Editor of Medieval Perspectives
Department of English
Texas A&M University (bmize@tamu.edu)

COUNCIL MEMBERS (2015-2018)

Ann-Marie Bouché
Department of Music and the Arts, Art History
Florida Gulf Coast University (ambouche@fgcu.edu)

Brad Busbee
Department of English
Samford University (mbusbee@samford.edu)

Christine Kozikowski
School of English Studies
The College of the Bahamas (christine.kozikowski@cob.edu.bs)

COUNCIL MEMBERS (2016-2019)

Aneilya Barnes
Department of History
Coastal Carolina University (abarnes@coastal.edu)

Laine Doggett
Department of International Languages and Cultures
St. Mary’s College of Maryland (ledoggett@smcm.edu)

Anne-Hélène Miller
Department of Foreign Languages
University of Tennessee, Knoxville (ahm@utk.edu)

Lauren Whitnah
The Marco Institute of Medieval and Renaissance Studies
University of Tennessee, Knoxville (lwhitnah@utk.edu)

COUNCIL MEMBERS FOR 2017-2020

Lindy Brady
Department of English
University of Mississippi (lmbrady@olemiss.edu)

Mary Leech
Department of English
University of Cincinnati (leechme@ucmail.uc.edu)

Melanie Maddox
Department of History
The Citadel (mmaddox@citadel.edu)

Andrew Reeves
Department of History and Political Science
Middle Georgia State College (andrew.reeves1@mga.edu)

GRADUATE STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS (2017-2019)

Erin Kate Grady
Department of English
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill (erink@email.unc.edu)

Sharon Wofford
Department of English
University of Mississippi (swofford@go.olemiss.edu)

Advertisements