Officers

SEMA OFFICERS

Mary Valante, President (2017-2019)
Department of History
Appalachian State University (valantema@appstate.edu)

Phyllis Jestice, Vice President (2017-2019)
Department of History
College of Charleston (jesticepg@cofc.edu)

Christine Kosikowski, Treasurer (2018-2021)
School of English Studies
The College of the Bahamas (christine.kozikowski@cob.edu.bs)

Amy N. Vines, Secretary (2017-20)
Department of English
University of North Carolina, Greensboro (anvines@uncg.edu)

Britt Mize, Editor of Medieval Perspectives
Department of English
Texas A&M University (bmize@tamu.edu)

COUNCIL MEMBERS (2018-2021)

Jessica Streit
Department of Art and Architectural History
College of Charleston (streitj@cofc.edu)

David Eugene Clark
Department of English
Suffolk County Community College (sunysuffolk.edu)

Melissa Ridley Elmes
Department of English
Lindenwood University (MElmes@lindenwood.edu)

Jamie Fumo
Department of English
Florida State University (jfumo@fsu.edu)

COUNCIL MEMBERS (2016-2019)

Aneilya Barnes
Department of History
Coastal Carolina University (abarnes@coastal.edu)

Laine Doggett
Department of International Languages and Cultures
St. Mary’s College of Maryland (ledoggett@smcm.edu)

Anne-Hélène Miller
Department of Foreign Languages
University of Tennessee, Knoxville (ahm@utk.edu)

Lauren Whitnah
The Marco Institute of Medieval and Renaissance Studies
University of Tennessee, Knoxville (lwhitnah@utk.edu)

COUNCIL MEMBERS (2017-2020)

Lindy Brady
Department of English
University of Mississippi (lmbrady@olemiss.edu)

Mary Leech
Department of English
University of Cincinnati (leechme@ucmail.uc.edu)

Melanie Maddox
Department of History
The Citadel (mmaddox@citadel.edu)

Andrew Reeves
Department of History and Political Science
Middle Georgia State College (andrew.reeves1@mga.edu)

GRADUATE STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS (2017-2019)

Erin Kate Grady
Department of English
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill (erink@email.unc.edu)

Sharon Wofford
Department of English
University of Mississippi (swofford@go.olemiss.edu)

Advertisements