Officers

SEMA OFFICERS

Anne Latowsky, President (2022-2024)
Department of World Languages (French)
University of South Florida (alatowsk@usf.edu)

Natalie Grinnell, Vice President (2022-2024)
Department of English
Wofford College (grinnellns@wofford.edu)

Christine Kozikowski, Treasurer (2022-2024)
English Studies
University of The Bahamas (christine.kozikowski@ub.edu.bs)

Melissa Ridley Elmes, Secretary (2020-2023)
Department of English
Lindenwood University (MElmes@lindenwood.edu)

Britt Mize, Editor of Medieval Perspectives
Department of English
Texas A&M University (bmize@tamu.edu)

COUNCIL MEMBERS(2022-2025)

Chris Jensen
Department of English
Albany State University (Christopher.Jensen@asurams.edu)

Teresa Hooper
Department of English
Johnson University ()

Ana Grinberg
Department of English
Auburn University (azg0090@auburn.edu)

Kevin Moll
School of Music
East Carolina University (mollk@ecu.edu)

COUNCIL MEMBERS (2021-2024)

Kristi Diclemente
Department of History
Mississippi University for Women (kdiclemente@muw.edu)

Vicky Mcalister
Department of History
Southeast Missouri State University (vmcalister@semo.edu)

Shannon Godlove
Department of English
Columbus State University (godlove_shannon@columbusstate.edu)

Amy N. Vines
Department of English
University of North Carolina, Greensboro (anvines@uncg.edu)

COUNCIL MEMBERS (2020-2023)

Aneilya Barnes
Department of History
Coastal Carolina University (abarnes@coastal.edu)

Karen Casebier
Department of French
University of Maryland, College Park (casebier@umd.edu)

Geri Smith
Department of French
University of Central Florida (Geri.Smith@ucf.edu)

Daniel Pigg
Department of English
University of Tennessee-Martin (danielp@utm.edu)

GRADUATE STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS (2020-2022)

Katie Beeman
Department of English
University of North Carolina, Greensboro (rkbeeman@uncg.edu)

Josh Mangle
Department of English
University of Tennessee-Knoxville (jmangle@vols.utk.edu)

Advertisement